MASC Batch 2019-2021

Image

Aardra Sreekumar

sreekumar_aardra@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Abhishek Ramesh

ramesh_abhishek@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Adyasha Behera

behera_adyasha@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ajay Devda

devda_ajay@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Bhargavi G

g_bhargavi@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Chaitanya Anand Chalakh

chalakh_chaitanya@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Dhruv Nimbalkar

nimbalkar_dhruv@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ekata Lahiri

lahiri_ekata@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Fasna K

k_fasna@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Gehna Parcha

parcha_gehna@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Gurpreet Kaur

kaur_gurpreet@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ishita

sharma_ishita@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Joita Das

das_joita@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Kairavi Acharya

acharya_kairavi@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Khushboo Sahrawat

sahrawat_khushboo@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Mohd Javaid

javaid_mohd@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Moin Qureshi

qureshi_moin@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Neha Kumar

kumar_neha@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Prateeti

rajjak_prateeti@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Rajasee Mukherjee

mukherjee_rajasee@iitgn.ac.in

Image

RASHID K K

kk_rashid@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Renna Zehra

zehra_renna@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Saikat Panda

panda_saikat@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Sandhra

s_sandhra@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Sanjukta Manna

manna_sanjukta@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Shruti Krishnan

krishnan_shruti@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Shruti Mehta

mehta_shruti@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Sneha Sathyan

sathyanvv_sneha@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Vishal Verma

verma_vishal@iitgn.ac.in