MASC Batch 2020-2022

Image

Anjali Singh

anjalis@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Atmadeep Sengupta

atmadeeps@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Devanshi Saxena

devanshis@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Hyma

hymab@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Priya Jain

priyaj@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Rahul Kumar

rahulkumar@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Satya Rajan

satyar@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Tejan Chaudhary

tejanc@iitgn.ac.in