MA in Society and Culture
Batch 2020-2022

Image

Abhijeet Singh

abhijeets@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Akhila K

akhilak@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Angel Maria Varghese

angelv@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Anjali Singh

anjalis@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Atmadeep Sengupta

atmadeeps@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Devanshi Saxena

devanshis@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Dipayan Pal

dipayanp@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Hyma

hymab@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Mamta

mamtam@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Naseef P.

naseef.p@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Priya Jain

priyaj@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Rahul Kumar

rahulkumar@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Remya PK

remyapk@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Satya Rajan

satyar@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Shirisha

shirisha.a@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Tanurima Shau

tanurimas@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Tejan Chaudhary

tejanc@iitgn.ac.in