Research Scholars

Image

Ahana Ghosh

ahanag@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ankita Nair

ankita.nair@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ankita R. Shah

ankita.shah@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Anupam Sharma

anupam.sharma@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Anusmita Devi

anusmita.devi@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Aparna Nampoothiri

aparna.nampoothiri@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Apeksha Srivastava

apeksha.s@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ashwin Tripathi

ashwin.tripathi@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Ayushi Rai

ayushi.rai@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Bhavna Harchandani

bhavna.h@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Camellia Biswas

camellia.biswas@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Dalia

dalia.n@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Deepika Kumari Meena

deepika.m@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Jagriti

jagriti.18310020@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Jerene George

jerene.george@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Maithili Tagare

tagare_maithili@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Manoj Singh Rana

rana_manoj@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Nilesh Vilas Thube

nilesh.thube@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Nimisha John

john_nimisha@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Parul Tiwari

tiwari_parul@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Prashant Ingole

prashant.ingole@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Prashant

prashant.m@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Shivani Sharma

shivani.sharma@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Sohini Gayen

gayen_sohini@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Susanna G.

susanna.g@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Swati Joshi

swati.joshi@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Thanglienmang Haokip

thanglienmang.haokip@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Udita Banerjee

banerjee_udita@iitgn.ac.in

Image

Vysakh R

r_vysakh@iitgn.ac.in